2019 School Council



President: Molly Maguire

Vice President: Ben Marshall


Classroom Council Representatives:


Room 12 - Jack Keith and Molly Henderson

Room 11 - Kenny Hart and Arnika Crawford

Room 10 - Grace Arthur and Jaymee Cummings

Room 9 - Sienna Breen and Alex Kincaid

Room 8 - Eden Pilkington and Isaac Ellis

Room 7 -Maddison Dodds and Corran Mee


2019 Projects and Initiatives

As a School Counci, we meet most Friday's at 12:45pm. At these meetings we discuss how things are going in our playground and plan different events for our School.


Some of the things we have or will be organising this year are:


  • Mufti Day / Gold coin donation days

  • Junior and Senior discos (Term 2 and 4)

  • colouring in competitions.

  • Winton's Got Talent Show

  • the construction of a Play Pit

  • Year 8 Leavers tops


At our Community Assemblies, two of us present and shake the hands of RERE Award recipients on stage.