The Board of Trustees are responsible for setting our school's strategic direction in consultation with parents, staff and students and ensuring that our school is a safe and attractive environment where staff can provide a quality education for all of our students.

In their governance role, the Board is also responsible for overseeing the management of personnel, curriculum, property, finance and administration.

The Board, made up of five parent representatives, the principal and staff representative, meet every month. Meetings are open to the public and the minutes of these can be found below and in the school foyer.

Trustee elections take place every three years with the next opportunity being in 2022.


Please note, the minutes of a meeting are not approved until the following month's meeting.

Michael Deuchrass, Cameron Davis, Steve Wadsworth (Principal), Shaun Neeley (Chairperson), Simon Ellis, Jane Campbell,

Darnelle Darlison (has left) Paige Croad (Staff Rep - picture to come)